sugar-beach-201 Sugar Beach 201

Sugar Beach 201 | Orange Beach Vacation Rental


Optional Guest Protect Plan travel insurance
The Guest Protect Plan from CSA Travel Protection Includes:
Valuable benefits before, during and after your vacation  
Reimbursement of non-refundable trip costs if you must cancel your trip or cut it short due to covered sickness, injury or other events  
150% of trip cost coverage for covered trip interruptions  
24/7/365 emergency assistance hotline, plus access to a network of physicians  
View complete plan details
Yes! I want the CSA Travel Protection Guest Protect Plan
No, I don't want this insurance and understand that I may be responsible for cancellation penalties in accordance with the Terms and Conditions, up to 100% of the rental costs.
23044 Perdido Beach Blvd 23044 Perdido Beach Blvd
Pool Pool
Pool Pool
Hot Tub Hot Tub
Tennis Court Tennis Court
Balcony View Balcony View
Bedroom 1 Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2 Bedroom 2
Living/Dining Area Living/Dining Area
Kitchen Kitchen
Pool Pool

Enjoy this Orange Beach condo, Sugar Beach Condominiums is one of the most family friendly complexes directly on the beach. It has three swimming pools. One pool is beach front, with a large kiddie pool just steps away. The third pool, which is heated when needed, is on the second floor along with a tennis court and shuffleboard. There are rental chairs and umbrellas on the beach and an upper level sun deck. The complex also has picnic tables near the barbecue grills so you could enjoy dinner at sunset. All of this is on the pristine, sparkling emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico with some of the most beautiful beaches in the Country. Sugar Beach Condominium complex has year round security and covered parking. The ''Sugar Shack'' is onsite and offers a variety of foods to choose from as your lounging by the pool. This two bedroom, two bathroom condo will sleep 4 guests. It has a partial view of the Gulf and the beautiful beach. This condo also has a full-size kitchen with everything you could ever need on vacation and a washer and dryer for your convenience. The living room is very comfortable. The master bedroom is very roomy with a sliding glass door out to the balcony. There are 2 TV's in this unit. Both bedrooms have queen size beds. There is an twin air mattress available to accommodate one more guest. This is a non-smoking no pet property. This Orange Vacation Rental is located at 25300 Perdido Beach Blvd. approximately 3.6 miles east of Hwy 59. NO PETS! This property allows up to two vehicles per reservation. No Phone. No trailers.

PLEASE CALL TO BOOK WINTER RENTALS! Monthly reservations made online will not be confirmed until a reservationist reviews the booking details and verifies that the pricing is correct. If there is an error you will be contacted! Also, in order to avoid same day booking we do not allow reservations to be made online if booking within 48 hours of arrival. Several of our rental properties do have a nightly minimum requirement. If the calendar shows a property is available but you are unable to book online, please feel free to contact us atto ask questions in order to make reservations.

Free Amenities package included with stay: Amenities include: One complimentary adult admission to Waterville Water Park, Dolphin Cruise, and Deep Sea Fishing, good for all days of your stay, excluding date of departure. (Some restrictions apply) Dolphin Cruise and Deep Sea Fishing are available March-October. Water Park is available May-Labor Day.

Visit Adventure Island: Spend the afternoon at this popular spot for kids and adult alike, with go-karts, bumper boats, and arcade, and mini golf.

Explore the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo: Home of Animal Planet’s “The Little Zoo That Could”. This well kept zoo is home to more than 350 types of animals.

  Nightly Weekly Monthly
November 01 - January 31, 2020 $99 $594 -
February 01 - February 29, 2020 $99 $594 -
March 01 - March 13, 2020 $160 $960 -
March 14 - April 17, 2020 $160 $960 -
April 18 - May 13, 2020 $160 $960 -
May 14 - May 17, 2020 $255 - -
May 18 - June 18, 2020 $211 $1,266 -
June 19 - June 30, 2020 $232 $1,392 -
July 01 - July 05, 2020 $255 - -
July 06 - August 06, 2020 $232 $1,392 -
August 07 - September 07, 2020 $156 $936 -
September 08 - October 31, 2020 $133 $798 -
November 01 - January 31, 2021 $108 $648 $950
  • 2 Bedrooms
    2 Baths
    Air Conditioning
    Anchor Vacations, Inc.
    Call for Details
    children welcome
    Clothes Dryer
    Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
    Iron & Board
    Linens Provided
    Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    non smoking only
    Outdoor Grill
    pets not allowed
  • Satellite / Cable
    Towels Provided
    twin/ single
    Washing Machine
    Sleeps: 4
    Gulf View
    Orange Beach
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

5 5

Overall Rating:

4.4 4.4
Sugar beach vacation
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/12/2019
Kathy B.
Had a great time with my
Family! Weather was perfect !
I do however think the condo
Cld use some attention just a new coat of panini would help a lot
And it was the first place I’ve ever stayed that didn’t have any supplies at all! Not even a trash bag or aluminum foil and no pizza pan
nice pools
1 3 5
Review Date: 07/04/2018
The outside of the condo appearance is clean. Security was good. Anchor Rentals staff was very friendly. The unit we stayed in needs a very good cleaning and some of the walls are very dirty with something on them, need to be cleaned or painted.
Manager Response: 07/17/2018

Response from Anchor Vacations, Inc.

Thank You for the helpful review. We hope to hear from you when your ready for your next beach getaway!
World Series Vacation
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/04/2018
Lynette S.
Condo was very clean. Just the right size for what we needed. On the beach was a plus.
Manager Response: 07/17/2018

Response from Anchor Vacations, Inc.

We are glad that these accommodations were what you were looking for!
1 4 5
Review Date: 03/18/2018
Ronald D.
We appreciated the closeness of Sugar Beach o the state park entrance. We also liked the accessibility of the and gulf. The mattresses on the beds need replacing
Sugar Beach
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/07/2017
Patty P.
We had an excellent time staying in your condos.
All amenities were provided.
Very clean, very eye appealing.
Manager Response: 08/26/2017

Response from Anchor Vacations, Inc.

Thanks for the great review, always like hearing that our guest are satisfied. Come see us again!
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!