Ocean Reef 111 | Gulf Shores Vacation Rental
This Gulf Shores Vacation Rental is a 2 bedroom, 1.5 bathroom second floor walk-up unit that will sleep 8. The master bedroom has a Queen bed and the upstairs loft has 2 Queen beds The living room has a Queen sofa sleeper. There are 2 TV's. This unit features a galley kitchen for your cooking needs. This complex has a lush, tropical pool area with plenty of lounge chairs. Just walk through the complex to the sugar white sands of our Gulf Shores Beaches. This is a great central location, only half a mile to the main intersection. There are several restaurants in walking distance as well as many nice shops. No elevator. This unit does overlook the beach road. There is an on site laundry room. You have covered parking and on site security. Wireless internet is available, FREE WIFI. The unit is PET FRIENDLY, one small pet 20 lbs or less. Unfortunately, we cannot make an exception on the pet policy as this is set up by the Association Management. This is a non-smoking unit. This Gulf Shores Vacation Condo is located at 507 West Beach Blvd. Throw your own family Bar-B-Q and hangout poolside and enjoy family time. This property allows up to two vehicles per reservation. No trailers.
PLEASE CALL TO BOOK WINTER RENTALS!Monthly reservations made online will not be confirmed until a reservationist reviews the booking details and verifies that the pricing is correct. If there is an error you will be contacted! Also, in order to avoid same day booking we do not allow reservations to be made online if booking within 48 hours of arrival. Several of our rental properties do have a nightly minimum requirement. If the calendar shows a property is available but you are unable to book online, please feel free to contact us at to ask questions in order to make reservations.
Free Amenities package included with stay: Amenities include: One complimentary adult admission to Waterville Water Park, Dolphin Cruise, and Deep Sea Fishing, good for all days of your stay, excluding date of departure. (Some restrictions apply) Dolphin Cruise and Deep Sea Fishing are available March-October. Water Park is available May-Labor Day.
Visit the Gulf Shores Seafood Market: If grilling up some seafood on your back deck or having a seafood boil for family and friends, this market offers fresh local shrimp, fish , oysters, crab, crawfish and a large selection of fresh produce.
Take a tour of historic Fort Morgan: This preserved fort is the site of the Civil War Battle of Mobile Bay where David Farragut gave the order, “Damn the Torpedoes, full speed ahead.” Visit this historic site and learn more about the important events that took place.
|November 01 - January 31, 2019||$99||$594||$1,000|
|February 01 - February 28, 2019||$99||$594||-|
|March 01 - March 07, 2019||$150||$900||-|
|March 08 - April 19, 2019||$150||$900||-|
|April 20 - May 15, 2019||$150||$900||-|
|May 16 - May 19, 2019||$250||-||-|
|May 20 - June 14, 2019||$220||$1,320||-|
|June 15 - June 28, 2019||$220||$1,320||-|
|June 29 - July 06, 2019||$250||$1,500||-|
|July 07 - August 04, 2019||$220||$1,320||-|
|August 05 - September 03, 2019||$150||$900||-|
|September 04 - October 31, 2019||$120||$720||-|
|November 01 - January 31, 2020||$99||$594||$1,000|
2 Bedrooms1½ BathsAir ConditioningAnchor Vacations, Inc.ASIBalconyCall for Detailschildren welcomecombination tub/showerCommunal Pool
DVD PlayerGHeatingInternetIron & BoardKitchenLinens ProvidedMinimum Age Limit for Rentersnon smoking onlyOCR
Outdoor GrillPets ConsideredqueenSatellite / Cablesleep sofa /futonTowels ProvidedSleeps: 8Gulf SideCondominiumGulf Shores
Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.
Response from Anchor Vacations, Inc.We are sorry you had issues with service, we strive to provide great customer service as you can see from other reviews. I don't understand why you didn't receive a confirmation packet that was emailed to you on the day you booked with instructions of what to bring and where to check in. As for the internet, we can't do anything after hours except call the provider, so that is why we leave the contact information in the notebook in each unit. Internet not working is not consider an emergency and we would come down the next day to get it going. We always make arrangements for guests that are late arrivals. We would have contacted you prior to closing to let you know where to pick up your packet. Again I am sorry for any inconvenience.
Response from Anchor Vacations, Inc.We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Ocean Reef 111. Having a washer and dryer in the units would be nice, however, they really do not have the room to put one. They do offer a nice laundryroom on site. We look forward to seeing you on you next visit!
Response from Anchor Vacations, Inc.Please call the office if you find the kitchen lacking. Most of the things you mentioned we keep in stock and are happy to provide to the guest. We hope to see you on you next trip to the beach!
Response from Anchor Vacations, Inc.Kimberly thanks for leaving a appreciate your feedback!
Response from Anchor Vacations, Inc.Look forward to seeing you again!
Response from Anchor Vacations, Inc.Susan we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Ocean Reef! Give us a call when you get ready to plan your next trip to the beach!
Response from Anchor Vacations, Inc.Mrs. Ash, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are so glad you and your family had a wonderful vacation! We look forward to seeing you guys again on your next trip to the Gulf Coast!! Take Care! - The Anchor Vacations Team.
Response from Anchor Vacations, Inc.Mrs. Marvin, we are so happy to hear your vacation was great!!! We look forward to seeing you guys again on your next vacation! Take Care! - The Anchor Vacations Team
Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!