ocean-reef-103 OCEAN REEF 103

OCEAN REEF 103 | Gulf Shores Vacation Rental

 

 
Optional Guest Protect Plan travel insurance
The Guest Protect Plan from CSA Travel Protection Includes:
Valuable benefits before, during and after your vacation  
Reimbursement of non-refundable trip costs if you must cancel your trip or cut it short due to covered sickness, injury or other events  
150% of trip cost coverage for covered trip interruptions  
24/7/365 emergency assistance hotline, plus access to a network of physicians  
View complete plan details
Yes! I want the CSA Travel Protection Guest Protect Plan
No, I don't want this insurance and understand that I may be responsible for cancellation penalties in accordance with the Terms and Conditions, up to 100% of the rental costs.
Ocean Reef view from Beach Ocean Reef view from Beach
Pool Pool
Beach3 Beach3
Beach1 Beach1
Beach2 Beach2
Sea Turtle Nest 2017 Sea Turtle Nest 2017
Bedroom view1 Bedroom view1
Bedroom view2 Bedroom view2
Bathroom view2 Bathroom view2
Bathroom View1 Bathroom View1
Dining Dining
Kitchen view2 Kitchen view2
Kitchen view1 Kitchen view1
Dining / Living Area Dining / Living Area
Living Room TV Living Room TV
Living Room Living Room
Living Area1 Living Area1
Living Room view #2 Living Room view #2
Balcony view2 Balcony view2
Balcony View Balcony View
Ocean Reef view from Beach Ocean Reef view from Beach
Grilling Area Grilling Area
View from Beach Blvd View from Beach Blvd

**THIS COMPLEX IS UNDER RENOVATIONS UNTIL THE SPRING (MARCH)!! THERE WILL BE CREWS WORKING FROM 8 AM - 5 PM, MONDAY - SATURDAY!

This beach side vacation rental is a one bedroom, one bathroom beach side walk-up that will sleep four. The master bedroom has a Queen bed and a Queen sofa sleeper in the living room. This unit features a galley kitchen for your cooking needs. This complex offers a lush, tropical pool area with plenty of lounge chairs. Just walk thru the complex to the sugar white sands of our Gulf Shores Beaches. This is a great central location, only half a mile west of the main intersection. There are several restaurants in walking distance as well many nice shops. No elevator. There is an on site laundry room. You have covered parking and on site security. Wireless internet is available, FREE WIFI. This is a non-smoking, no pet unit. This Gulf Shores Vacation Condo is located at 407 West Beach Blvd. NO PETS! This property allows one vehicle per reservation. No trailers.

PLEASE CALL TO BOOK WINTER RENTALS! Monthly reservations made online will not be confirmed until a reservationist reviews the booking details and verifies that the pricing is correct. If there is an error you will be contacted! Also, in order to avoid same day booking we do not allow reservations to be made online if booking within 48 hours of arrival. Several of our rental properties do have a nightly minimum requirement. If the calendar shows a property is available but you are unable to book online, please feel free to contact us at to ask questions in order to make reservations.

Free Amenities package included with stay: Amenities include: One complimentary adult admission to Waterville Water Park, Dolphin Cruise, and Deep Sea Fishing, good for all days of your stay, excluding date of departure. (Some restrictions apply) Dolphin Cruise and Deep Sea Fishing are available March-October. Water Park is available May-Labor Day.

Fun events and festivals happen though out the year. The newly opened Wharf is home to live entertainment, shopping, and movie theaters. Not only does Gulf Shores and Orange Beach have movie theaters but also an amusement park with fun for the whole family! If you like water parks, putt- putt golf, or riding go carts - all is nearby. For the tennis players, there are plenty of free public courts. Bike rentals are also available in the area.

Visit Hugh S. Branyon Backcountry Trail: Backcountry Trail offers 6 different trails, totaling nearly 11 mile of paved, multi-use paths. This is a great way to see the flora and

Fauna throughout Orange Beach and the Gulf State Park. Pets are welcome but must be leashed and dog refuse placed in provided bins. Open Day light hours only.

Explore the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo: Home of Animal Planet’s “The Little Zoo That Could”. This well kept zoo is located just off Gulf Shores Parkway and is home to more than 350 types of animals.

  Nightly Weekly Monthly
November 01 - January 31, 2018 $84 $504 $720
February 01 - February 28, 2018 $84 $504 -
March 01 - March 08, 2018 $130 $786 -
March 09 - April 20, 2018 $130 $786 $3,224
April 21 - May 16, 2018 $130 $786 -
May 17 - May 20, 2018 $204 - -
May 21 - June 15, 2018 $170 $1,026 -
June 16 - June 29, 2018 $186 $1,122 -
June 30 - July 06, 2018 $186 $1,230 -
July 07 - August 05, 2018 $186 $1,122 -
August 06 - September 04, 2018 $127 $768 -
September 05 - October 31, 2018 $109 $660 -
November 01 - January 31, 2019 $84 $504 $720
  • 1 Bedroom
    1 Bath
    ASI
    Air Conditioning
    Anchor Vacations, Inc.
    Balcony
    Call for Details
    Communal Pool
    Condominium
    Dishwasher
  • G
    Gulf Shores
    Gulf Side
    Heating
    Internet
    Iron & Board
    Kitchen
    Linens Provided
    Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    OCR
  • Outdoor Grill
    Satellite / Cable
    Sleeps: 4
    Towels Provided
    children welcome
    combination tub/shower
    non smoking only
    pets not allowed
    queen
    sleep sofa /futon
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

4 4

Overall Rating:

4.75 4.75
Totally relaxed
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/18/2017
Robert N.
Fantastic time,hated to leave!
Awesome place to stay!!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 05/31/2017
Jesse M.
We chose oceanreef 103 for the location while we were down for the 2017 Hangout Music Festival and we were very happy and pleased with the location and close to the beach it was! We are planning on making a trip every year and want to stay in the same place!!! We were upset that the pool was closed!! But it was being redone so we look forward to it being open next year!!
Definitely Will Be Back!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/29/2017
The company is very nice and easy to deal with. We were late checking in (like after 10:00pm), and they were very accommodating. The unit was very clean and modern. We have stayed in several different units at Ocean Reef, and this one is by far the nicest one we have tried. The only complaint we had was the master bed is extremely uncomfortable! We stayed for 3 nights, and I don't know if I could sleep in that bed for much longer than that.
Manager Response: 03/29/2017

Response from Anchor Vacations, Inc.

Mrs. Taylor, thank you for taking the time to give us a review! We are so glad you had a wonderful stay! We hope to see you again on your next vacation! Take Care! - The Anchor Vacations Team.
Better the Second Time Around
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 03/03/2017
We'd rented a different unit two years ago and were disappointed primarily because of uncomfortable furniture and poor lighting. Friends were staying in the unit we rented this year (103) so we were familiar with it (comfy furniture, good lighting for reading, playing cards, etc. at the kitchen table.)
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!