island-sunrise-568 Island Sunrise 568

Island Sunrise 568 | Gulf Shores Vacation Rental

 

 
Optional Guest Protect Plan travel insurance
The Guest Protect Plan from CSA Travel Protection Includes:
Valuable benefits before, during and after your vacation  
Reimbursement of non-refundable trip costs if you must cancel your trip or cut it short due to covered sickness, injury or other events  
150% of trip cost coverage for covered trip interruptions  
24/7/365 emergency assistance hotline, plus access to a network of physicians  
View complete plan details
Yes! I want the CSA Travel Protection Guest Protect Plan
No, I don't want this insurance and understand that I may be responsible for cancellation penalties in accordance with the Terms and Conditions, up to 100% of the rental costs.
427 East Beach Blvd 427 East Beach Blvd

**Elevator will not be available beginning March 12, 2018 - May 4, 2018. This is subject to change. Call for a discounted rate!

This Gulf Shores Vacation Rental is a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom unit that will sleep 6. The master bedroom has a King Bed with a private on suite, the guest bedroom has a Queen bed and a private on suite and there is a Queen sofa sleeper in the living room . There is 1 TV. There is tile throughout the unit except for the bedrooms that are carpeted. This unit offers a complete kitchen for your cooking needs or you may choose to walk to any number of great seafood restaurants that are close by, such as Sea N Suds, The Pink Pony and The Hangout! There is a washer/dryer in the unit as well. Island Sunrise 568 offers you a beautiful Gulf View of the sugar white beaches from your private balcony. For you fishing enthusiasts, there is a 1500 foot State fishing pier with in walking distance. On ground level you will have a shaded common area that offers lounge chairs and a large wooden swing. This complex does offer a great pool. You also have several charcoal grills with tables and chairs. Fantastic location if you are coming for the Annual Shrimp Festival or The Hangout Music Festival, only half a mile East of the main intersection at Hwy 59!! FREE WIFI. This Gulf Shores Vacation Rental is located at 427 East Beach Blvd. NO PETS! This property allows up to two vehicles per reservation. No trailers.

PLEASE CALL TO BOOK WINTER RENTALS! Monthly reservations made online will not be confirmed until a reservationist reviews the booking details and verifies that the pricing is correct. If there is an error you will be contacted! Also, in order to avoid same day booking we do not allow reservations to be made online if booking within 48 hours of arrival. Several of our rental properties do have a nightly minimum requirement. If the calendar shows a property is available but you are unable to book online, please feel free to contact us at to ask questions in order to make reservations.

Free Amenities package included with stay: Amenities include: One complimentary adult admission to Waterville Water Park, Dolphin Cruise, and Deep Sea Fishing, good for all days of your stay, excluding date of departure. (Some restrictions apply) Dolphin Cruise and Deep Sea Fishing are available March-October. Water Park is available May-Labor Day.

Fun events and festivals happen though out the year. The newly opened Wharf is home to live entertainment, shopping, and movie theaters. Not only does Gulf Shores and Orange Beach have movie theaters but also an amusement park with fun for the whole family! If you like water parks, putt- putt golf, or riding go carts - all is nearby. For the tennis players, there are plenty of free public courts. Bike rentals are also available in the area.

Take a tour of historic Fort Morgan: This preserved fort is the site of the Civil War Battle of Mobile Bay where David Farragut gave the order, “Damn the Torpedoes, full speed ahead.” Visit this historic site and learn more about the important events that took place.

  Nightly Weekly Monthly
September 05 - October 31, 2018 $126 $762 -
November 01 - January 31, 2019 $100 $600 $1,020
February 01 - February 28, 2019 $100 $600 -
March 01 - March 07, 2019 $170 $1,026 -
March 08 - April 19, 2019 $195 $1,176 -
April 20 - May 15, 2019 $170 $1,026 -
May 16 - May 19, 2019 $269 - -
May 20 - June 14, 2019 $223 $1,344 -
June 15 - June 28, 2019 $245 $1,476 -
June 29 - July 06, 2019 $269 $1,620 -
July 07 - August 04, 2019 $245 $1,476 -
August 05 - September 03, 2019 $167 $1,008 -
September 04 - October 31, 2019 $143 $864 -
  • 2 Bedrooms
    2 Baths
    Air Conditioning
    Anchor Vacations, Inc.
    ASI
    Balcony
    Beach View
    Call for Details
    children welcome
    combination tub/shower
    Dishwasher
    Elevator
    G
  • Internet
    Iron & Board
    ISR
    Kitchen
    Linens Provided
    Living Room
    Microwave
    Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    non smoking only
    outlet shopping
    Parking
    pets not allowed
    queen
  • Refrigerator
    sleep sofa /futon
    Telephone
    Towels Provided
    Washing Machine
    water parks
    zoo
    Sleeps: 6
    Gulf View
    Condominium
    Gulf Shores
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

8 8

Overall Rating:

3.875 3.875
Budget Minded Beach Front
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 07/23/2018
David W.
The complex is right on the beach, you can not get any closer. The Condo complex was quiet and family friendly. The unit is on the side of the building so the gulf is not visible from inside, but the balcony provides a great view of the water. There is a casual ocean front seafood restaurant right next door. You can walk to a local grocer and other places. At the end of the street is an entertainment/restaurant venue with music called the Hang Out, it was a great place to go and was a favorite of our teenagers. A fishing pier is 1/4 mile away for those that want to fish.

The condo itself was dated and yes frugally appointed and equipped, but we knew that. We wanted to pay for the beach not the Condo. Most importantly it was clean, well maintained and bug free, which is the most important thing and it served us well, as the beach is why we were there. I would liked to have had a better mattress and 1 of the patio chairs needed to be replaced, but that is my only less than positive point.

The only real issue we had was not the condo but parking which was fine right up to the night of the 4th of July. We were there over the week of the 4th. I would not recommend you leave that evening as you may not have a parking spot when you return. We encountered this on the late afternoon of July 4th and the night of the 5th. There are apparently more parking passes issued then parking spaces and everyone was there for 4th festivities and to watch the fireworks that are displayed just down from the condo, which was cool. We were fortunate as things finally worked out for us regarding parking on those 2 nights. Other than the parking on those 2 nights, every thing was great and we enjoyed the stay. The entire area is wonderful and there is no shortage of things to do or places to eat and there is a great beach right out the back door. Yes, we would stay there again.
Manager Response: 08/02/2018

Response from Anchor Vacations, Inc.

Thanks for the helpful feedback! This is really helpful to people reading the reviews! We are happy that you had a great time and enjoyed your stay! Call us when you are ready to plan your next trip to the beach.
Summer Family Vacation
Rating:
1 3 5
Review Date: 07/18/2018
Rebecca K.
Great spot on the beach. We took advantage of the bbq grills and the tables. The Condo we rented needs a good deep cleaning as well as the mattress needs to be replaced and the doors are very hard to close and open.
Island Sunrise 568
Rating:
1 3 5
Review Date: 06/16/2018
Charles F.
The overall property is good. The condo we stayed in was dated but clean. Island Sunrise has great beach access making it easy to get to the beach and back. The grill area is great
Condo review
Rating:
1 3 5
Review Date: 08/09/2017
20th year coming down here. Love Gulf Shores for sure. Condo was ok but seemed dated like something out of the 80's. Definitely needs upgrades facelift and had the bare minimum when it came to dishes, pots and pans, and storage containers for foods. I guess you get what you pay for. Thought for the money we could pay for a 2 bedroom the same as. 1 bedroom at the lighthouse and regretted not booking the lighthouse. Someone should tell the condo owner that their frugalness shines through in his property. Disappointed we booked for 10 days
Manager Response: 09/04/2017

Response from Anchor Vacations, Inc.

Thank You for your will pass this on to the owner.
beach vacation
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 06/01/2017
lisa m.
We go to gulf shores every summer. I have to say this was the first time I used anchor reality and the condo was one of the worst I have stayed in. It needs updating badly, the carpet needs to be replaced it was stretched out and filthy. The front bathroom door had a hole in it, the windows were dirty we cleaned them ourselves. The front door handle was falling off. this unit needs work before rented
Manager Response: 06/29/2017

Response from Anchor Vacations, Inc.

Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. I would like to take a moment to let you know that the owner was notified of the issues you reported. Since then we have replaced the carpet in the unit, replaced the bathroom door and fixed the any necessary maintenance issues. We are hoping to do more once the unit is available. Again, thank you for your review!
Spring Break Review
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/26/2017
Braddock D.
We had a great time in the condo! The location was perfect even though the weather was not as warm as we would have liked it to be. We will definitely come back!
Manager Response: 03/27/2017

Response from Anchor Vacations, Inc.

We are so glad to hear you guys enjoyed your Spring Break!! We look forward to seeing you on your next vacation! Take Care! - The Anchor Vacations Team.
Island Sunrise 568
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 11/16/2016
Paula J.
OveralL good. Master bedroom needs new mattress, it has no support and sinks in the middle. Terrible night sleep. 2nd bedroom bath..the shower only allowed a trickle of water.
Manager Response: 12/06/2016

Response from Anchor Vacations, Inc.

Mrs. Johnson, thank for taking the time to give us a review. We will be letting the owner of the unit know of the issues you had during your stay. We apologize that you had these problems. On your next trip, please let us know of any issues you are having while you are here and we will gladly send maint. out fix any problem you may be having.We want your trip to be amazing so any issues we will solve as soon as possible! We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the Gulf Coast! - The Anchor Vacations Team
Shrimp Fest Vacation
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/18/2016
Maria E.
Great Place to stay. Convenient to everything.
Manager Response: 11/10/2016

Response from Anchor Vacations, Inc.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again Ms. Edge! - The Anchor Vacations Team.
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!