HARBOR HOUSE 5 | Gulf Shores Vacation Rental
**There is construction at the vacant lot next door. Construction crews will be working during regular business hours, which are 8 am - 5 pm. Please keep in mind that we have no control over the construction at that property.
This Gulf Shores Vacation Rental is a gulf front, 2 bedroom and 1 bathroom unit that sleeps 7. It has a Queen in the master bedroom, 1 full bed and a twin in the second bedroom and a Queen sofa sleeper. This unit has ceramic tile throughout the unit. You have a well stocked kitchen for your cooking needs and a washer and dryer in the unit. This is a low density family oriented complex that has been a favorite for many years. You are just steps from the Gulf front pool and the beach! You cannot get any closer to the beach anywhere than this unit. You are in walking distance to shops and restaurants. FREE WIFI. No elevator, Non-smoking. No pets. There is parking under the building. This Gulf Shores Vacation Condo is located at 913 West Beach Blvd., approximately 1 mile west of the main intersection of Hwy 59. NO PETS! This property allows up to two vehicles per reservation. No trailers.
PLEASE CALL TO BOOK WINTER RENTALS! Monthly reservations made online will not be confirmed until a reservationist reviews the booking details and verifies that the pricing is correct. If there is an error you will be contacted! Also, in order to avoid same day booking we do not allow reservations to be made online if booking within 48 hours of arrival. Several of our rental properties do have a nightly minimum requirement. If the calendar shows a property is available but you are unable to book online, please feel free to contact us atto ask questions in order to make reservations.
Free Amenities package included with stay: Amenities include: One complimentary adult admission to Waterville Water Park, Dolphin Cruise, and Deep Sea Fishing, good for all days of your stay, excluding date of departure. (Some restrictions apply) Dolphin Cruise and Deep Sea Fishing are available March-October. Water Park is available May-Labor Day.
Looking for a getaway that entertains as well as it soothes the mind and body? Look no further; Orange Beach and Gulf Shores Alabama is the vacation getaway for you. Play in the sand by day and retreat to your own private vacation home at night, the perfect place to enjoy grilled seafood around your private deck or patio. Throw your own family Bar-B-Q and hangout poolside and enjoy family time. If you are traveling with children, there are plenty of exciting and educational family activities all along the Alabama Coast.
Explore the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo: Home of Animal Planet’s “The Little Zoo That Could”. This well kept zoo is located just off Gulf Shores Parkway and is home to more than 350 types of animals.
Meet the alligators: Feeling brave? Alligator Alley in Summerdale, roughly 30 minutes from Orange Beach, offers guests the opportunity to feed and observe alligators in their natural habitat.
|November 01 - January 31, 2020||$124||$744||$1,050|
|February 01 - February 29, 2020||$124||$744||-|
|March 01 - March 13, 2020||$185||$1,110||-|
|March 14 - April 17, 2020||$185||$1,110||-|
|April 18 - May 13, 2020||$185||$1,110||-|
|May 14 - May 17, 2020||$295||-||-|
|May 18 - June 18, 2020||$244||$1,464||-|
|June 19 - June 30, 2020||$268||$1,608||-|
|July 01 - July 05, 2020||$295||-||-|
|July 06 - August 06, 2020||$268||$1,608||-|
|August 07 - September 07, 2020||$181||$1,086||-|
|September 08 - October 31, 2020||$151||$906||$3,926|
2 Bedrooms1 BathAir ConditioningAnchor Vacations, Inc.ASIBalconyBeachfrontCall for Detailschildren welcomeClothes DryerCommunal PoolDining
DishwasherdoubleGHBHHeatingInternetIron & BoardKitchenLinens ProvidedMinimum Age Limit for Rentersnon smoking onlyOutdoor Grill
pets not allowedqueenSatellite / Cablesleep sofa /futonTowels Providedtwin/ singleWashing MachineSleeps: 7Gulf FrontCondominiumGulf Shores
Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.
The only complaints I have are the ceiling fan was very wobbly and noisy in one of the rooms and the pool wasn’t cleaned every day. Other than that, we had a wonderful time and would definitely go back again. Thank you Lisa with Anchor Rentals!♥️
Response from Anchor Vacations, Inc.Laura, We hope when you start planning your next girls trip, you will think of us and give us a call. Sounds like you made some wonderful memories!
Response from Anchor Vacations, Inc.We hope to see you again on you next trip to the beach!
However they need to:
Stock kitchen with utensils.
Replace Stove - It has sporadic heating and doesn't work well.
Response from Anchor Vacations, Inc.Thank you Mr. Harvey thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We will be letting the owner know of the issues that you had with their rental. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the Gulf Coast!! Take Care!! - The Anchor Vacations Team.
Response from Anchor Vacations, Inc.The owner is planning on having the unit painted and updated this fall.
Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!