harbor-house-5 HARBOR HOUSE 5

HARBOR HOUSE 5 | Gulf Shores Vacation Rental

 

 
Optional Guest Protect Plan travel insurance
The Guest Protect Plan from CSA Travel Protection Includes:
Valuable benefits before, during and after your vacation  
Reimbursement of non-refundable trip costs if you must cancel your trip or cut it short due to covered sickness, injury or other events  
150% of trip cost coverage for covered trip interruptions  
24/7/365 emergency assistance hotline, plus access to a network of physicians  
View complete plan details
Yes! I want the CSA Travel Protection Guest Protect Plan
No, I don't want this insurance and understand that I may be responsible for cancellation penalties in accordance with the Terms and Conditions, up to 100% of the rental costs.
Harbor House Building A Harbor House Building A
Balcony View4 Balcony View4
Pool Pool
Balcony Balcony
Balcony Balcony
Balcony View6 Balcony View6
Balcony View3 Balcony View3
Living Room Living Room
Living Area Living Area
Living/Dining Area Living/Dining Area
Kitchen Kitchen
Dining Dining
Dining Area Dining Area
Master Bedroom Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom Second Bedroom
Bathroom Bathroom
Balcony View1 Balcony View1
Balcony View2 Balcony View2
Washer & Dryer Washer & Dryer
Beach2 Beach2
Harbor House from Street Harbor House from Street
Beach2 Beach2
Beach1 Beach1
BBQ / Picnic Area BBQ / Picnic Area

This Gulf Shores Vacation Rental is a gulf front, 2 bedroom and 1 bathroom unit that sleeps 7. It has a Queen in the master bedroom, 1 full bed and a twin in the second bedroom and a Queen sofa sleeper. This unit has ceramic tile throughout the unit. You have a well stocked kitchen for your cooking needs and a washer and dryer in the unit. This is a low density family oriented complex that has been a favorite for many years. You are just steps from the Gulf front pool and the beach! You cannot get any closer to the beach anywhere than this unit. You are in walking distance to shops and restaurants. FREE WIFI. No elevator, Non-smoking. No pets. There is parking under the building. This Gulf Shores Vacation Condo is located at 913 West Beach Blvd., approximately 1 mile west of the main intersection of Hwy 59. NO PETS! This property allows up to two vehicles per reservation. No trailers.

PLEASE CALL TO BOOK WINTER RENTALS! Monthly reservations made online will not be confirmed until a reservationist reviews the booking details and verifies that the pricing is correct. If there is an error you will be contacted! Also, in order to avoid same day booking we do not allow reservations to be made online if booking within 48 hours of arrival. Several of our rental properties do have a nightly minimum requirement. If the calendar shows a property is available but you are unable to book online, please feel free to contact us at to ask questions in order to make reservations.

Free Amenities package included with stay: Amenities include: One complimentary adult admission to Waterville Water Park, Dolphin Cruise, and Deep Sea Fishing, good for all days of your stay, excluding date of departure. (Some restrictions apply) Dolphin Cruise and Deep Sea Fishing are available March-October. Water Park is available May-Labor Day.

Looking for a getaway that entertains as well as it soothes the mind and body? Look no further; Orange Beach and Gulf Shores Alabama is the vacation getaway for you. Play in the sand by day and retreat to your own private vacation home at night, the perfect place to enjoy grilled seafood around your private deck or patio. Throw your own family Bar-B-Q and hangout poolside and enjoy family time. If you are traveling with children, there are plenty of exciting and educational family activities all along the Alabama Coast.

Explore the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo: Home of Animal Planet’s “The Little Zoo That Could”. This well kept zoo is located just off Gulf Shores Parkway and is home to more than 350 types of animals.

Meet the alligators: Feeling brave? Alligator Alley in Summerdale, roughly 30 minutes from Orange Beach, offers guests the opportunity to feed and observe alligators in their natural habitat.

  Nightly Weekly Monthly
May 20 - June 14, 2019 $239 $1,434 -
June 15 - June 28, 2019 $263 $1,572 -
June 29 - July 07, 2019 $289 $1,734 -
July 08 - August 07, 2019 $263 $1,572 -
August 08 - September 03, 2019 $177 $1,062 -
September 04 - October 31, 2019 $148 $888 $3,848
November 01 - January 31, 2020 $124 $744 $1,050
February 01 - February 29, 2020 $124 $744 -
March 01 - March 13, 2020 $185 $1,110 -
March 14 - April 17, 2020 $185 $1,110 -
April 18 - May 13, 2020 $185 $1,110 -
May 14 - May 17, 2020 $295 - -
May 18 - June 18, 2020 $244 $1,464 -
  • 2 Bedrooms
    1 Bath
    Air Conditioning
    Anchor Vacations, Inc.
    ASI
    Balcony
    Beachfront
    Call for Details
    children welcome
    Clothes Dryer
    Communal Pool
    Dining
  • Dishwasher
    double
    G
    HBH
    Heating
    Internet
    Iron & Board
    Kitchen
    Linens Provided
    Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    non smoking only
    Outdoor Grill
  • pets not allowed
    queen
    Satellite / Cable
    sleep sofa /futon
    Towels Provided
    twin/ single
    Washing Machine
    Sleeps: 7
    Gulf Front
    Condominium
    Gulf Shores
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

9 9

Overall Rating:

4.3333 4.3333
Girls trip
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/28/2019
Laura B.
Best location for beach access. Convenient store directly across the street if you forget anything . Not heavily populated on the beach even though it was end of spring break. Rental was clean and looked exactly like posted. Only 1 bathroom which we were concerned due to 5 girls but was not an issue. The unit could use another mirror :). The beds were comfortable you will need paper goods, laundry detergent and coffee. Will stay there again due to the proximity of beach the only issue was the tv in one of the rooms only got a few channels. Could be user error. Chairs available to rent daily or weekly rates. Anchor rentals was great
Manager Response: 03/30/2019

Response from Anchor Vacations, Inc.

Laura, We hope when you start planning your next girls trip, you will think of us and give us a call. Sounds like you made some wonderful memories!
2018 beach vacation
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/29/2018
Michele H.
We always have fun at Gulf shores. Very family oriented
Manager Response: 07/30/2018

Response from Anchor Vacations, Inc.

We hope to see you again on you next trip to the beach!
Perfect location!
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 04/18/2018
Shirley D.
Pretty good.
2017 vaca
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/24/2017
Michele H.
It is always so much fun and relaxing time at harbor house. The staff at Anchor vacations are wonderful to speak to and answer all my questions with a smile
Great location, loved it, Condo needs some updates and care.
Rating:
1 3 5
Review Date: 06/05/2017
Mike S.
Would like to stay there again.
However they need to:
Paint
Stock kitchen with utensils.
Replace Stove - It has sporadic heating and doesn't work well.
Harbor House 5
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/11/2017
Anchor representative called with information regarding late arrival. I really appreciated that! Information we received from Anchor was up to date and clear. The location of the property was great! It was evident that the owners had lost interest in the property a bit because there were some cosmetic repairs that needed to be made. It was adequate for our needs but not up to the usual Anchor property standards.
Manager Response: 04/11/2017

Response from Anchor Vacations, Inc.

Thank you Mr. Harvey thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We will be letting the owner know of the issues that you had with their rental. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the Gulf Coast!! Take Care!! - The Anchor Vacations Team.
Harbor House 5
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 01/09/2017
We have stayed in four Harbor House units over the years. This unit, by far, had the best view and a larger deck. However, it was also the most dated and run down. The sliding back door did not lock, information was confusing between email and laminated document in the unit, the baseboards were dirty, there were hairs on the towels and washcloths, the comforter in the master bedroom was worn out (as in no filling between two pieces of fabric), the comforters in the second bedroom had stains and spots on them. We probably will not return until updates are completes.
Manager Response: 09/22/2017

Response from Anchor Vacations, Inc.

The owner is planning on having the unit painted and updated this fall.
Many memories made here
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 11/06/2016
Boyd F.
In my opinion one of the best values on the Gulf. Not a fancy hi rise but rather a little retro to earlier times. Have stayed here before and will stay again.
Manager Response: 11/10/2016

Response from Anchor Vacations, Inc.

Mr. Fury, we are so glad you enjoyed your unit! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We look forward to seeing you again!! Take care!! - The Anchor Vacations Team.
BEAUTIFUL BEACHES
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 10/25/2016
Jimmy C.
IT WAS NICE,LOCATION IS PERFECT AND THE BEACH WAS BEAUTIFUL
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!