gulf-village-413 GULF VILLAGE 413

GULF VILLAGE 413 | Gulf Shores Vacation Rental

 

 
Optional Guest Protect Plan travel insurance
The Guest Protect Plan from CSA Travel Protection Includes:
Valuable benefits before, during and after your vacation  
Reimbursement of non-refundable trip costs if you must cancel your trip or cut it short due to covered sickness, injury or other events  
150% of trip cost coverage for covered trip interruptions  
24/7/365 emergency assistance hotline, plus access to a network of physicians  
View complete plan details
Yes! I want the CSA Travel Protection Guest Protect Plan
No, I don't want this insurance and understand that I may be responsible for cancellation penalties in accordance with the Terms and Conditions, up to 100% of the rental costs.
1027 West Beach Blvd 1027 West Beach Blvd
Picnic Area Picnic Area
Beach Beach
Grilling Area Grilling Area
Balcony View Balcony View
Balcony Balcony
Kitchen view2 Kitchen view2
Kitchen Kitchen
Dining view2 Dining view2
Dining Dining
Living Area view3 Living Area view3
Living Area view2 Living Area view2
Living Area view1 Living Area view1
Living Room Living Room
Bathroom #2 Bathroom #2
Brdroom #2 Brdroom #2
Bedroom #2 TV Bedroom #2 TV
Bedroom 2 Bedroom 2
Gulf Village 413 Door Gulf Village 413 Door
Guest Pier on Little Lagoon Guest Pier on Little Lagoon
Balcony View2 Balcony View2

This Gulf Shores Vacation Rental is a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom unit that will sleep 6. You have a nice side view of the beach and the pool from your private balcony. The master bedroom has a Queen bed. The guest bedroom has 2 twins and there is a Queen sofa sleeper in the living room . The unit features a kitchen for you cooking needs and it also has a washer and dryer. This unit is located in the 3rd building on the 4th floor. In addition to the gulf front pool, all guest have access to second pool across the street and there is a private pier on Little Lagoon which is an excellent spot for crabbing and fishing. The pier is lighted at night, with a little skill you might be lucky enough to gig a few flounder for your dinner. This complex offers some covered parking. This is a non-smoking, No pet unit. We have multiple units at Gulf Village, if you have more than one family coming and would like your own space. FREE WIFI. This Gulf Shores Vacation Condo is located at 1051 West Beach Blvd. NO PETS! This property allows up to two parking per reservation. No trailers.

PLEASE CALL TO BOOK WINTER RENTALS! Monthly reservations made online will not be confirmed until a reservationist reviews the booking details and verifies that the pricing is correct. If there is an error you will be contacted! Also, in order to avoid same day booking we do not allow reservations to be made online if booking within 48 hours of arrival. Several of our rental properties do have a nightly minimum requirement. If the calendar shows a property is available but you are unable to book online, please feel free to contact us at to ask questions in order to make reservations.

Looking for a getaway that entertains as well as it soothes the mind and body? Look no further; Orange Beach and Gulf Shores Alabama is the vacation getaway for you. Play in the sand by day and retreat to your own private vacation home at night, the perfect place to enjoy grilled seafood around your private deck or patio. Throw your own family Bar-B-Q poolside and enjoy a secluded swimming area, a luxury that many vacation rentals offer. If you are traveling with children, there are plenty of exciting and educational family activities all along the Alabama Coast.

Visit Adventure Island: Spend the afternoon at this popular spot for kids and adult alike, with go-karts, bumper boats, and arcade, and mini golf.

Take a biplane ride: See Gulf Shores and Orange Beach from a bird’s eye view at Bird of Paradise, located at the Jack Edwards Airport in Gulf Shores, AL. This historic biplane is made for two passengers and gives you a view of our beautiful beaches that is a must see.

  Nightly Weekly Monthly
July 06 - August 07, 2019 $228 $1,368 -
August 08 - September 03, 2019 $153 $918 -
September 04 - October 31, 2019 $130 $780 -
November 01 - January 31, 2020 $106 $636 $990
February 01 - February 29, 2020 $106 $636 -
March 01 - March 13, 2020 $160 $960 -
March 14 - April 17, 2020 $160 $960 -
April 18 - May 13, 2020 $160 $960 -
May 14 - May 17, 2020 $255 - -
May 18 - June 18, 2020 $211 $1,266 -
June 19 - June 30, 2020 $232 $1,392 -
July 01 - July 05, 2020 $255 - -
July 06 - August 06, 2020 $232 $1,392 -
  • 2 Bedrooms
    2 Baths
    Air Conditioning
    Anchor Vacations, Inc.
    ASI
    Balcony
    Beach View
    Call for Details
    children welcome
    Clothes Dryer
    combination tub/shower
    Communal Pool
  • Dishwasher
    Elevator
    G
    GV
    Heating
    Internet
    Iron & Board
    Kitchen
    Linens Provided
    Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    non smoking only
    Outdoor Grill
  • pets not allowed
    queen
    Telephone
    Towels Provided
    twin/ single
    Washing Machine
    Sleeps: 6
    Gulf View
    Condominium
    Gulf Shores
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

9 9

Overall Rating:

4.6667 4.6667
Great stay , great vacation
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/19/2019
The condo was fabulous. It was a wonderful space and very spacious, even the balcony was big. The condo didn't feel cramped at all. It was very clean and comfortable. Loved every aspect of it and was perfect location for everything. Loved having a shower to wash off feet after beach, it helps a lot with keeping car and condo clean. Will be staying again.
FUN TIME
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 07/11/2019
Jimmy C.
PLACE WAS NICE AND THE BEACH WAS WONDERFUL
Condo was perfect for our stay!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/24/2019
The condo was very clean, quiet and well maintained. The balcony was large with very comfortable furniture. It provides a wonderful view of the ocean and beach and views of Mobile Bay and downtown Gulf Shores at night. We really enjoyed watching the sunrise in the morning and sitting out in the evening. Beds were comfortable. Location was great and the stackable washer/dryer combo was appreciated.
Hurricane Michael
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/15/2018
Michael A.
We had a great time! Even though Hurricane Michael rolled through, it really didn't affect us at all. The view was fantastic! Reasonably priced, very nice room.
Manager Response: 10/23/2018

Response from Anchor Vacations, Inc.

We hope to you will call us when you start planning your next beach getaway!
Phillips Fam Bam Vacay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 07/26/2018
Angela P.
We love Gulf Village. We have stayed here 3 different tome. The location is awesome! Easy access to the beach, great area to keep beach stuff so you don’t have your room covered in sand. There is an elevator it may be slow at times be overall it’s nice to have. We will definitely be back.
Manager Response: 08/02/2018

Response from Anchor Vacations, Inc.

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Gulf Village 413! Give us a call when you are ready to plan your next trip to the beach!
GULF VILLAGE 413
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/02/2018
Enjoyed our stay. Nice side view of beach from either balcony. Room had 1 Queen size bed, 2 twin beds and pull out sofa sleeper. Furnished Kitchen. Was glad to have washer and dryer. Would stay in again.
Manager Response: 07/17/2018

Response from Anchor Vacations, Inc.

Thanks for leaving a review! We hope to hear from you again when you are ready to plan your next trip to the beach!
Summer Vacations 2017
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/07/2017
David A D.
Good place to stay, probably pricey for the type of condominium, the internet do not work properly.
Manager Response: 08/26/2017

Response from Anchor Vacations, Inc.

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay.. sorry that you had trouble with the internet. We hope you will stay with us in the future.
Great location!
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 08/05/2017
krista c.
Wonderful place to stay! Easy access to the beach! Condo had everything you need! Couch needs updated, very squeaky when sitting on it. All beds were comfortable! Awesome view of the beach!
Manager Response: 08/26/2017

Response from Anchor Vacations, Inc.

Thanks for the great review! We will work on getting that sofa updated! See you in 2018??
Wonderful Experience!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/18/2016
James R.
The unit was perfect size for 6 guest! The balcony had a nice view of the beach! We had a wonderful time and will definitely keep this unit in mind for future vacations!!
Manager Response: 11/10/2016

Response from Anchor Vacations, Inc.

Thank you Ms. Robison for giving us your feedback. We are happy to hear you had a wonderful time!! We look forward to seeing you guys on your next vacation!! - The Anchor Vacations Team.
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!