gulf-house-606 Gulf House 606

Gulf House 606 | Gulf Shores Vacation Rental

 

 
Optional Guest Protect Plan travel insurance
The Guest Protect Plan from CSA Travel Protection Includes:
Valuable benefits before, during and after your vacation  
Reimbursement of non-refundable trip costs if you must cancel your trip or cut it short due to covered sickness, injury or other events  
150% of trip cost coverage for covered trip interruptions  
24/7/365 emergency assistance hotline, plus access to a network of physicians  
View complete plan details
Yes! I want the CSA Travel Protection Guest Protect Plan
No, I don't want this insurance and understand that I may be responsible for cancellation penalties in accordance with the Terms and Conditions, up to 100% of the rental costs.
Gulf House 6th Floor Balcony View Gulf House 6th Floor Balcony View
Gulf House from Beach#2 Gulf House from Beach#2
Pool Pool
Beach3 Beach3
Beach2 Beach2
Beach1 Beach1
Gulf House from Street#2 Gulf House from Street#2
Kitchen View #1 Kitchen View #1
Kitchen View #2 Kitchen View #2
Dining Dining
Balcony View Balcony View
Living Room TV Living Room TV
Living Room Living Room
Living Area View1 Living Area View1
Living Area View2 Living Area View2
Master Bathroom Master Bathroom
Master Bedroom view#1 Master Bedroom view#1
Master Bedroom View#2 Master Bedroom View#2
Master Bedroom TV Master Bedroom TV
Master Bedroom Balcony Master Bedroom Balcony
Bedroom #2 Bedroom #2
Bathroom #2 Bathroom #2
Bedroom #2 view2 Bedroom #2 view2
Bathroom #2 view2 Bathroom #2 view2
Elevator Ground Floor Elevator Ground Floor
Balcony View North 6thFloor Balcony View North 6thFloor
Picnic / Grilling Area Picnic / Grilling Area
Laundry 6th Floor Coin Laundry 6th Floor Coin
Living Room Balcony View West Living Room Balcony View West
Gulf House from Street Gulf House from Street
Elevator 6th Floor Elevator 6th Floor
Pool View32 Pool View32
Gulf House from Beach Gulf House from Beach

*Unit is listed for sale. Agents will request to show the unit.

This cozy 2 bedroom 2 bath top floor end unit offers 2 balconies; a gulf view from the living room balcony and a view of Lake Shelby from the master bedroom balcony. You have a complete kitchen that seats 4 at the dining table and 2 at the bar. You have the ability to cook full meals during your stay, or you are a short walk or drive to many fine restaurants and attractions. The master bedroom has a Queen bed with a shower stall in your bathroom. The guest bath has a tub/shower combo. There are two twin beds in the guest bedroom and a sofa sleeper in the living area. There is a pool on the beach side and parking would be limited to two cars. Monthly rentals are required to purchase parking passes monthly. There is a Laundry room on site for each each level. This unit does have 3 TV's.This unit does have a phone for local calls. FREE WIFI. No trailers.

PLEASE CALL TO BOOK WINTER RENTALS! Monthly reservations made online will not be confirmed until a reservationist reviews the booking details and verifies that the pricing is correct. If there is an error you will be contacted! Also, in order to avoid same day booking we do not allow reservations to be made online if booking within 48 hours of arrival. Several of our rental properties do have a nightly minimum requirement. If the calendar shows a property is available but you are unable to book online, please feel free to contact us at to ask questions in order to make reservations.

Free Amenities package included with stay: Amenities include: One complimentary adult admission to Waterville Water Park, Dolphin Cruise, and Deep Sea Fishing, good for all days of your stay, excluding date of departure. (Some restrictions apply) Dolphin Cruise and Deep Sea Fishing are available March-October. Water Park is available May-Labor Day.

Here are a few suggestions to help you plan your trip:

Meet the alligators: Feeling brave? Alligator Alley in Summerdale, roughly 30 minutes from Orange Beach, offers guests the opportunity to feed and observe alligators in their natural habitat.

Take a biplane ride: See Gulf Shores and Orange Beach from a bird’s eye view at Bird of Paradise, located at the Jack Edwards Airport in Gulf Shores, AL. This historic biplane is made for two passengers and gives you a view of our beautiful beaches that is a must see.

Enjoy Gulf Shores sports facilities: If you are looking to have fun and stay in shape on vacation, Gulf Shores is home to a top of the line sports facilities, paths for jogging and trails for sunset bike riding.

Add to your beach stay by treating yourself to a day at the spa. There are many spas in Gulf Shores or Orange Beach that offer massage therapy, facials, pedicures and more.

  Nightly Weekly Monthly
May 20 - June 14, 2019 $199 $1,194 -
June 15 - June 28, 2019 $219 $1,314 -
June 29 - July 07, 2019 $230 $1,380 -
July 08 - August 07, 2019 $219 $1,314 -
August 08 - September 03, 2019 $147 $882 -
September 04 - October 31, 2019 $125 $750 $3,250
November 01 - January 31, 2020 $101 $606 $990
February 01 - February 29, 2020 $101 $606 -
March 01 - March 13, 2020 $160 $960 -
March 14 - April 17, 2020 $176 $1,056 -
April 18 - May 13, 2020 $160 $960 -
May 14 - May 17, 2020 $255 - -
May 18 - June 18, 2020 $211 $1,266 -
  • 2 Bedrooms
    2 Baths
    Air Conditioning
    Anchor Vacations, Inc.
    Balcony
    Beach View
    Call for Details
    children welcome
    Clothes Dryer
    Coffee Maker
    combination tub/shower
    Communal Pool
    Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
    Elevator
    Heating
    Internet
    Iron & Board
    Kitchen
    Linens Provided
    Living Room
    Microwave
    Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    non smoking only
    Oven
    Parking
  • pets not allowed
    queen
    Refrigerator
    Satellite / Cable
    sleep sofa /futon
    Stove
    Toaster
    Towels Provided
    twin/ single
    Sleeps: 6
    Gulf View
    Condominium
    Gulf Shores
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

3 3

Overall Rating:

3 3
Nice location,updates needed.
Rating:
1 3 5
Review Date: 03/04/2019
We liked the location and rented a second year in the same condo, The people who come there for the winter are very friendly and makes for some very lovely days and evenings. We thought after the first year that some of the furniture might be updated, however that was not the case. The chairs are broken down as is the sofa that has holes in the upholstery. The stove in the kitchen is old and doesn't keep an accurate temp. the sink in the master(?) bath(?) is leaking all the time, the cabinet doors are a jar and won't close, the toilet gets stuck with very flush. There was an inspection while we were there, Two of the some detectors were found not to even have batteries, which were not put in while we were there. Trying to see out of the windows is impossible, putting very little meaning to the term "views "at this condo. That is just the tip of the iceberg.
Manager Response: 03/13/2019

Response from Anchor Vacations, Inc.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We would like to mention that we are available for any maintenance issues that arise during your stay. The Owner hired someone to resolve the maintenance issues you mentioned. They have also hired a company to replace the foggy windows so these issues are resolved now. Again, thank you for the review!
Wonderful trip
Rating:
1 3 5
Review Date: 07/21/2018
Jay T.
It was nice but the master bathroom was awful small. That should have never been put in like that. We are small people but when you have to put you knees in the shower to close the door using the restroom. It’s ridiculous. And there were dirty sheets left on the fold out couch. The pool, left a lot to be desired. But the trip was great. Luckily we didn’t have all 6 there the whole week to make it uncomfortable. And we stayed at beach or gone most of the time. It would be okay for 4 not 6
Manager Response: 08/03/2018

Response from Anchor Vacations, Inc.

Thank you for your honest review. We have addressed housekeeping about the sofa sleeper and making sure that they are opened each time to check for linens. We hope you will stay with us again in the future! Also, we were just notified by the Owner that the two bedrooms at this complex were originally set up as a two bedroom, one bath. The board and City approved the complex to update the units (many years ago) to include a second full bathroom in the two and three bedroom units. The space used for the additional bathroom was originally a closet, that is why the space is so small compared to other bathrooms. We do apologize but the complex felt it would be more convenient to include a second bathroom.
Gulf House
Rating:
1 3 5
Review Date: 07/25/2017
Ronald W.
Condo is in great location. Unit is a little dated and needs some fixing up.
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!